In adequate

InadequateInadequate

How can this feeling vibrate in my chest like rebounding

rebounding balls, slamming their bodies

against my rib cage and so

inadequate I feel so jealous-angry-inadequate.

Have you ever___________?

Or playfully say you have forgotten about me, about me about me and, also about her?

Maybe you cannot understand this

EXploding sensation, imploring me

imploring me to keep it in keep it in

KEEP OUT the sign said, and I glared at you from the other side of the fence and you left.

Leave a Reply

