We are the devils we create

Sometimes I wonder why I am so scared during the night, or why I suddenly feel the urge to hug onto something soft. I think its because of all that bent up stress and worries I have inside me, we worry, we think too much and then it eats us up.

People say that what you dream about is what your subconscious is thinking, then what IS my subconsious thinking about when I do nothing but repeatedly jump into the sea over and over again in the same dream?

I know it may sound weird, but the thing is, I am worried about drowning, but its my dark thoughts that will haunt me, not the suffocating water that’s causing the problem.

I think, we create out demons; then we wither because of our own creation.

image

Leave a Reply

